Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Bateau à rames transparent
Produits similaires
  • Bateau à pédales multi-personnes

    multi Person Pedal boat is one of our main product which is very easy to control and ride. It is easy to see from the name of the multi-man pedal boat, that means the pedal boat can load two or more p...

  • BBQ Donut Boat

    NO. D'ARTICLE: UL-2500Introduction: BATEAU de DONUT de BBQ est un genre de nouvel équipement de bateau de loisirs produit par Changsha Ulike Loisirs Equipment Co., Ltd., nous sommes le fabricant original pour un tel bateau en Chine.

  • Jeux d'eau gonflables

    Jeux gonflables de l'eau, qui est faite par la bâche de nylon ou de PVC. Nous pourrions fournir différents types de jeux gonflables, tels que le videur gonflable, le cours d'obstacle gonflable, la ville gonflable d'amusement, l'Inflat ...

Bateau à rames transparent

Le bateau à rames transparent est une sorte de produit de jeu d'eau à la mode, qui est chaleureusement accueilli par les amateurs de plein air. Il pourrait aussi être appelé kayak transparent. C'est un bon choix pour passer votre temps en famille ou entre amis en faisant du kayak dans l'eau, pour profiter du plaisir et de l'équitation confortable.

Le bateau à rames est totalement transparent et transparent. Il est fait de 6 mm PC plaque d'endurance, très clair, peut être très clair pour voir le fond, vous pouvez trouver le poisson, la pierre, les plantes aquatiques sous votre bateau, ce qui rendra les gens se sentent propres et calmes.

Ce matériau est également résistant et durable, avec une bonne stabilité qui n'est pas facile à faire naufrage. Alors les gens peuvent être rassurés, et se mettre totalement dans le jeu. Le bateau est ouvert conçu, petit et pratique. Habituellement, la capacité peut être de 1 à 4 adultes. C'est un bon choix pour un voyage en famille ensemble le week-end, profitez du voyage romantique de l'eau. Le bateau à rames est facile à manipuler, adapté à un jeu novice. C'est aussi un bon jouet pour les femmes et les enfants. Il est particulièrement adapté pour jouer dans des endroits pittoresques et plages, lac et centre d'eau .... Parce que c'est un jeu d'amusement très populaire récemment, vous pouvez trouver le bateau transparent dans n'importe quel endroit où il y a même kayak transparent à vendre et location.

Nous avons produit du kayak transparent pendant plus de cinq ans. Nous avons beaucoup d'expériences dans la production et l'exportation de produits de kayak. Nous comprenons bien quelle est la principale préoccupation de nos clients à l'étranger. Les prix du kayak transparent, la conception du kayak transparent et la qualité du kayak transparent sont les trois principaux objectifs de nos clients. Ainsi, notre usine a le système de contrôle de qualité, la ligne de production améliorée, et le département de conception spécialisé pour satisfaire toutes les exigences des clients.

Bateau à rames transparent UL-008

Le bateau d'aviron transparent de PVC est un bateau transparent pour le passionné extérieur de plein air, campeur ou pêcheur, ou n'importe qui d'autre recherchant un bateau de haute qualité, sûr et durable.
Vous pouvez voir clairement ce qu'il y a sous votre bateau, c'est très approprié pour les gens à libérer.

Dispositifs transparents de bateau à rames:

Taille: L3330mm X W910mm X 370mm
Couleur: Transparent
Matériel: 100% nouveau polycarbonate
Épaisseur: 6mm
Capacité: 2 personnes
Poids: 21.5KGS
Capacité de chargement: 200KGS (2 à 3 adultes)

Accessoires de bateau à rames transparents:
1 kayak
2 places
1 pagaie
1 barre d'égalisation en fibre de carbone
2 flotteur d'air stable
2 sacs à gaz

Bateau à rames transparent UL-008 bateau à rames transparent

Bateau à rames UL-008 Transparent Transparent Bateau à rames Accessoires

Accessoires bateau à rames transparent bateau à rames transparent

PVC transparent bateau à rames transparent bateau à rames PVC

Laisser un message Envoyez-nous un e-mail

Nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures.

Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Transparent Rowing Boat
Similar Products
  • Polyethylene Water Bike

    Polyethylene water bike is another kind of popular water bike widely used in water amusement park. PE is short for polyethylene which is one kind of main material for all the water sports. The excelle...

  • Barbecue Boat

    Barbecue boat is the water leisure yacht researched and developed independently by Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.With its lovely round shape and multifunctional commercial applications, no...

  • Kid Bumper Boat

    Kid Bumper Boat is a new amusement equipment, by using a new type of DC drive propeller to generate the power. Children bumper boat has injection molding hull, the outside wrapped by inflatable airbag...

Transparent Rowing Boat

The transparent Rowing boat is a kind of fashionable water game product, which is warmly welcomed by the outdoor enthusiasts. It could be also called transparent kayak. It is a good choice to spend your time with family or friends by ride a Kayak in the water, to enjoy the fun, and comfortable riding.

The rowing boat is totally transparent and clear. It is made of 6 mm endurance PC plate, very crystal clear, can be very clear to see the bottom, you may find the fish, stone, the water plants under your boat, which will make people feel clean and calmness.

This material is also wearing resistant and durable, with good stability which is not easy to shipwreck.So people could rest assured, and put themselves totally into the game. The boat is open designed, small and convenient. Usually, the capacity can be 1 to 4 adults. It's a good choice for a family travel together on the weekend, enjoy the romantic journey of water. The rowing boat is easy to handle, suitable for a novice play. It's also a good toy for women and children to play. It is especially suitable for playing in places like scenic spots and beaches, lake and water center .... Because it's a very popular amusement game recently, you could find the transparent boat in any place where there is even transparent kayak for sale and for rent.

We have produced Transparent kayak for more than five years. We have many experiences in producing and exporting kayak products.We well understand what is the top concern of our clients in overseas. Prices of the Transparent kayak, design of Transparent kayak and the quality of Transparent kayak are the top three focus for our clients. Thus, our factory has the quality control system, improved production line, and specialized design department to satisfy all the clients' requirements.

Transparent Rowing Boat UL-008


PVC Transparent Rowing Boat is a transparent boat for the serious outdoor enthusiast, camper or fisher, or anyone else looking for a high-quality, safe, and durable boat.
You could see clearly what’s under your boat, it's very suitable for people to release.

Transparent Rowing Boat Features:

  • Size:L3330mm X W910mm X 370mm
  • Color: Transparent
  • Material:100% new polycarbonate
  • Thickness:6mm
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Weight: 21.5KGS
  • Loading Capacity: 200KGS(2 to 3 adults)

Transparent Rowing Boat Accessories:

  • 1 kayak
  • 2 seats
  • 1 paddle
  • 1 carbon fiber equalizing bar
  • 2 stable air float
  • 2 gasbags

Transparent Rowing Boat UL-008 Transparent Rowing Boat

Rowing Boat UL-008 Transparent Transparent Rowing Boat Accessories

Accessories Transparent Rowing Boat Rowing Boat Transparent

PVC Transparent Rowing Boat Transparent Rowing Boat PVC

Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.