Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
طفل قارب الوفير
منتجات مماثلة
  • قارب تجديف شفاف

    قارب التجديف الشفاف هو نوع من منتجات الألعاب المائية العصرية ، والتي ترحب بحرارة من قبل المتحمسين في الهواء الطلق. يمكن أن يطلق عليه أيضا كاياك شفاف. إنه خيار جيد لقضاء ...

  • نفخ كرة الماء البلاستيكية

    نفخ الكرة المائية هي منتجات جيدة للبيع تشانغشا Ulike ليجر معدات المحدودة معظم عملائنا في البلدان الأجنبية مهتمة جدا في شرائها ل entertainm في الهواء الطلق ...

  • قارب الوفير الكبار

    القارب الوفير الكبار هو نوع من قوارب الوفير المياه مثيرة وشعبية والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في حديقة ملاهي مائية ، مركز لعبة ، بحيرة وهلم جرا. سوف الناس يحبون فرحة الارتفاعات وركوب القوارب على ر ...

طفل قارب الوفير

إن لعبة Kid Bumper Boat عبارة عن معدات تسلية جديدة ، وذلك باستخدام نوع جديد من المروحة بمحرك DC لتوليد الطاقة. قارب الأطفال الوفير له هيكل صب الحقن ، الخارج ملفوفة بواسطة وسادة هوائية قابلة للنفخ كمساعدة طافية بحيث يمكن أن تطفو على الماء. يستخدم الهيكل مادة جديدة مستوردة من مادة PE ومواد غير سامة وآمنة وصديقة للبيئة ، كما أن المواد المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية المضافة تجعل القارب يبدو جديدًا ويحافظ عليه ملونًا لفترة طويلة. واستنادا إلى هوايات الأطفال ، يستخدم جسم السفينة النمذجة الحيوانية لجذب الأطفال. وزن الحمولة القصوى للقارب 75 كجم ، ويمكن تطبيقها على الارتفاع تحت 170 سم ، مع هذا التصميم الآمن ، لا داعي للخوف من الانقلاب.

توفر البطارية عالية الأداء عمر بطارية طويل ، آمن ودائم ، دون أي مخاطر. يحتوي القارب الوفير على مدير زمني كهرومغناطيسي مدمج وجهاز تحكم عن بعد ومرافق صوتية MP3 أيضاً على عجلة القيادة بمظهر جميل. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من نماذج الحيوانات الصغيرة لطيف للاختيار من بينها. لدينا فريق التصميم والإنتاج المهنية ، يمكنك تخصيص مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط ، لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء.

القارب الكهربائي للأطفال هو طريقة جديدة للعب والمرح ، مع اللون الجميل ، والنمذجة واقعية ، جذب كبير. هذه يمكن أن تعطي الأطفال المزيد من المتعة ، ومن المفيد للأطفال أن ينشأوا في السعادة. في نفس الوقت ، من السهل أن تعمل ، منخفضة التكلفة ، استرداد عالية. هناك حوالي 12 شكل من القوارب الوفير ، مثل التنين ، البطة ، البجعة ، النمر ، السلحفاة ، وهلم جرا.

لسهولة التشغيل ، يمكننا توفير أربع طرق تحكم للقارب الوفير للأطفال: إصدار العملة ، إصدار المؤقت ، إصدار لوحة التحكم عن بعد ، وإصدار الحث المغناطيسي. يمكن للمشغلين اختيار أي منهم وفقًا لاحتياجات أعمالهم الخاصة.
شروط استخدام القوارب الوفير هي: المسموح بها فقط في المياه الضحلة أو بركة السباحة. يجب أن يكون مستوى المياه أكثر من 35CM. القارب الوفير هو قارب للأطفال ، وهو مناسب بشكل خاص لبعض ملاعب الأطفال والحدائق ومراكز الألعاب وما إلى ذلك.

نفخ قارب الوفير UL-004


نفخ القوارب الوفير هو الماء الساخن جدا اللعب ، هو المفضل للأطفال والكبار. إنها لعبة جيدة لعضو الأسرة للرياضة والترفيه. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع لمراكز اللعب ، والمتنزهات ، وألعاب المياه ، وأحداث الأعياد ، وحمامات السباحة ، ومناظر الشاطئ ذات المناظر الخلابة.

  • المادة هال: HDPE ، PP ، PE
  • إصدارات: الموقت الميكانيكية. نظام العملة نظام التحكم عن بعد؛ نظام مغناطيسي
  • المحرك: 12 فولت ، مغناطيس دائم ، 2.5-3.5 ساعة في الساعة
  • البطارية: 12 فولت 33 أمبير * 1 جهاز كمبيوتر
  • التوجيه: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الميكانيكية عجلة القيادة الربط
  • مدة العرض: ما يصل إلى 5-6 ساعات متواصلة
  • شاحن: دخل التيار المتردد 220 فولت ، خرج DC 12 فولت
  • السعة: أقصى وزن 73 كج ، ارتفاع 39 إلى 66 سم
  • المروحة: 6.35 بوصة الملكية اثنين من 126 * 68 * 28 شفرة ، عالية الملعب
  • استخدام الشرط: يجب أن يكون عمق المياه 35 سم
  • GW / NW: 23.5 / 21.5KG
  • الحجم (متضخم): 1.56 * 1.1 * 0.48m
  • حجم التعبئة (في الكرتون): 1.26 * 0.68 * 0.28m / ctn
  • 72-78pcs تناسب في حاوية واحدة 20 "قدم
Kid Bumper BoatInflatable Bumper Boat UL-004
Bumper Boat UL-004 Inflatable Inflatable Bumper Boat

various kid bumper boat

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Kid Bumper Boat
Similar Products
  • Hand Paddle Boat

    Hand Paddle Boat is one of the main product in our company which sold well in overseas countries.Hand Paddle Boat is designed for kids which provide a new and exciting way for kids to enjoy the time o...

  • BBQ Donut Boat

    ITEM NO.: UL-2500Introduction:BBQ DONUT BOAT is one kind of new leisure boat equipment produced by Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd., we are the original manufacturer for such boat in China.L...

  • Adult Bumper Boat

    Adults bumper boat is a kind of thrilling and popular water bumper boats which is widely used in water amusement park, game center, lake and so on. People will like the joy of bumping and boating on t...

Kid Bumper Boat

Kid Bumper Boat is a new amusement equipment, by using a new type of DC drive propeller to generate the power. Children bumper boat has injection molding hull, the outside wrapped by inflatable airbag as a buoyant auxiliary so that it can float on the water. The hull uses a new imported PE material, non-toxic substances, safe and environment-friendly, and the added anti-UV material makes the boat looks as new and keeps it colorful for a long time. Based on children's hobbies, the hull is using animal modeling to attract kids. The maximum carry weight of the boat is 75KG, can be applied to the height below 170CM, with this safe design, you are no need to afraid of capsizing.

The High-performance battery provides long battery life, safe and durable, no risk. The bumper boat has built-in electromagnetic time manager, remote control, and MP3 audio facilities also have the steering wheel with beautiful appearance. There are a variety of cute little animal models to choose from. We have a professional design and production team, you can customize a variety of patterns, to meet the different needs of customers.

The kids' electric boat is a new way of play and fun, with beautiful color, realistic modeling, Huge attraction.These can give children more fun, it's helpful for children to grow up in happiness. At the same time, it is easy to operate, low cost, high recovery. There are about 12 shapes of the bumper boat, like the dragon, duck, swan, tiger, turtle and so on.

For ease of operation, we can provide four control methods for the kids bumper boat: coin version, timer version, remote control board version, and magnetic induction version. Operators can choose any of them according to their own business needs.

The using conditions of the bumper boats are: only allowed in shallow water or inflatable pool. The water level must be more than 35CM. The bumper boat is a boat for kids, it is particularly suitable for some children's playgrounds, parks, game centers and so on.

Inflatable Bumper Boat UL-004


Inflatable Bumper Boats is very HOT water toys, It is the favorite for kids and adults.  It is a good toy for the family member for sporting and recreation. It is widely used for playing centers, amusement parks, water games, holiday events, swimming pools and seashore scenic spots.

  • Hull material: HDPE, PP, PE
  • Versions: Mechanical timer; coin system; remote control system; magnetic system
  • Motor: 12 volt, permanent magnet, 2.5-3.5H/hr
  • Battery: 12V 33Ah *1 pc
  • Steering: Stainless steel mechanical steering wheel linkage
  • Running time: Up to 5-6 Hours continuous
  • Charger: Input AC 220 volt, output DC 12 volt
  • Capacity: Max-weight 73KG,height 39 to 66CM
  • Propeller: 6.35-inch proprietary two-126*68*28 blade, high-pitch
  • Use condition: The depth of water must be up 35 centimeter
  • G.W/N.W: 23.5/21.5KG
  • Size(inflated): 1.56*1.1*0.48m
  • Packing size(in carton):1.26*0.68*0.28m/ctn
  • 72-78pcs fit into one 20" ft container
Kid Bumper Boat Inflatable Bumper Boat UL-004
Bumper Boat UL-004 Inflatable Inflatable Bumper Boat

various kid bumper boat
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.