Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Aufblasbare Wasserspiele
Ähnliche Produkte
  • BBQ Donut Boot

    ARTIKEL-NR .: UL-2500Einleitung: BBQ-DONUT-BOOT ist eine Art neue Freizeitbootausrüstung, die von Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd. produziert wird, wir sind der ursprüngliche Hersteller für solches Boot in China.L ...

  • Transparentes Ruderboot

    Das transparente Ruderboot ist eine Art modisches Wasserspielprodukt, das von Outdoor-Enthusiasten gerne angenommen wird. Es könnte auch transparentes Kajak genannt werden. Es ist eine gute Wahl, um ...

  • Handpaddel Boot

    Hand Paddle Boat ist eines der wichtigsten Produkte in unserer Firma, die sich gut in Übersee-Ländern verkauft. Hand Paddle Boat ist für Kinder, die eine neue und spannende Möglichkeit für Kinder bieten, die Zeit zu genießen ...

Aufblasbare Wasserspiele

Aufblasbare Wasserspiele, die mit Nylon- oder PVC-Planen hergestellt werden. Wir könnten verschiedene Art von aufblasbaren Spielen, wie aufblasbarer Prahler, aufblasbarer Hindernislauf, aufblasbare Spaßstadt, aufblasbares Festzelt, aufblasbares Wasser-Klecks-Trampolin, aufblasbares kombiniertes Dia, aufblasbares springendes Schloss, aufblasbares Blasen-Zelt, aufblasbare kletternde Wand, Wasserrutsche-Spiele liefern, Aufblasbares Fußballfeld, aufblasbares Pool, aufblasbare Abrissbirne usw. konnten alle entsprechend der Anforderung des Kunden produziert werden. Alle Produkte sind zertifiziert nach CE, UL, SGS, EMC und mit 24 Monaten Garantie. Der Kunde kann sich der Qualität sicher sein. Jedes aufblasbare Wasserspiel wird mit einem starken PVC-Beutel verpackt und gut in den Kartonschachteln platziert. Das Zubehör wie 1 - 1,5 PS leistungsstarke Pumpe für verschiedene Artikel mit Ein / Aus-Schalter wird ebenfalls in der Kartonbox enthalten sein. Normalerweise werden die aufblasbaren Wasserspiele im Vergnügungspark, im Spielzentrum, im Freienunterhaltung, im Hinterhofspaß, im großen Ereignis, im Kindergarten, im Familienzentrum, im Miethotel und in irgendwelchen anderen Geschäftsfunktionen benutzt. Es bringt viel Spaß für Kinder und Erwachsene. Als eine seriöse Firma im aufblasbaren Bereich, werden wir unseren Kunden schnelle und zufriedenstellende Dienstleistungen bieten. Wir nehmen die Sicherheitsanforderungen und Vorschriften bezüglich der aufblasbaren Vergnügungsindustrie ernst. Wir haben auch eine hohe Wertschätzung und Sorge in Bezug auf die Umweltfragen, in Bezug auf das Vinyl und seine chemische Zusammensetzung; Daher verwenden wir nur bleifreie Materialien, die den europäischen Sicherheitsstandard erfüllen. Unsere Digitaldrucktinte entspricht dem SGS-Prüfdruckstandard. Wir sind bekannt geworden durch unsere Kunden als das Unternehmen, das die großen riesigen aufblasbaren Rutschen, aufblasbare Türsteher und aufblasbare Zelte herstellt. Aufblasbare Produkte von den größten bis zu den kleinsten aller Art hat Ulike in all diesen Bereichen einen guten Ruf aufgebaut. Besonders bekannt sind wir auch für unsere luftdicht konstruierten Produkte, wie in den aufblasbaren Wasserspielen und den aufblasbaren Unterständen und Zelten.

Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd haben eine Reihe von aufblasbaren Wasserspielen. Wir entwerfen und forschen viele Wasserspiele für sie, um die Nachfrage unserer Kunden zu erfüllen. Wie aufblasbarer Prahler, aufblasbares kombiniertes Dia, aufblasbares springendes Schloss, aufblasbare kletternde Wand, aufblasbarer Hindernislauf, aufblasbares Zelt, aufblasbarer Fußballplatz usw. Es ist sehr populär, dass Leute sie im Sommer spielen. Sie bringen viel Spaß für Kinder und Erwachsene. Wir, Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd genießen, die neuen Produkte zu entwickeln und tun das Beste, um unseren Kunden zu dienen.

Aufblasbare Wasserspiele Beschreibung


Material

0.6mm /0.9mm PVC tarpaulin, waterproof, fireproof, UV protective

Size

customized

MOQ

1pc, more quantity, cheaper price

Warranty

more than 1 years for inflatable, 1-2 years for pump

Pump

1-1.5HP powerful pump for different items with ON/OFF SWITCH UL&CE approved

Packing

Carrying bag for inflatable products

Place

used at beach, backyard, amusement park, lawn, on site of activity, etc

Quality control

Very strictly test and 100% inspection before delivery


Aufblasbare Wasserspiele Zertifizierungen

Die Sicherheit des Materials ist uns sehr wichtig. Sie müssen sich also keine Sorgen um die Zertifizierung machen.
  • US Spielzeug Sicherheitsstandard:
    ASTM-F963-11, HR4040, Nicht-Phthalate
  • Australischer / Neuseeland Spielzeugsicherheitsstandard:
    AS / NZS ISO 8124
  • Sicherheitsstandard von aufblasbaren Spielgeräten:
    EN-14960
  • Europäischer Sicherheitsstandard:
    EN-71

We also supply

Inflatable Bouncer

Inflatable Castle Bouncer

Inflatable Jumping Castle

Inflatable Obstacle Course

Inflatable Combo Slide

Inflatable Combo Bouncer

Inflatable Fun city

Inflatable Tent

Inflatable bubble tent

Inflatable Marquee

Paintful Bunkers

Water Obstacle Course

Water Trampoline

inflatable roller

Inflatable Arch

Fishing boat

Inflatable boat

Waterslide

Mechanical Surfboard

Mechanical bull

Wipeout games

Inflatable Basketball Field

Inflatable Soccer Field

Inflatable tunnel

Inflatable football field

Inflatable volleyball field

wrecking ball

Inflatable basketball games

Sumo/Wrestle Suit

Inflatable bungee run

Inflatable pool

Water Walking Ball/ Water Ball

Climbing wall

Inflatable Backyard Screen

Inflatable Air/Sky Dancer

Inflatable Shape

Inflatable water game

inflatable roller

inflatable advertising


UL-9801-Inflatable-Water-GamesUL-9802-Water-Obstacle-CourseUL-9806-Water-SildeUL-9807-Water-Pool
UL-9808-Water-GamesUL-9809-Water-Combo-SildesUL-9810-Water-Jumping-CastleUL-9814-Water-Castle
UL-9815-Water-SlidesUL-9816-Inflatable-Water-Slide
Hinterlasse eine Nachricht Email uns

Wir werden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.

Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Inflatable Water Games
Similar Products
  • Inflatable Float

    Inflatable Float, which is made by Nylon or PVC tarpaulin, it can be produced by two different of the process. One is sewing products, which need to blower inflating all the time when using. Another i...

  • Kid Bumper Boat

    Kid Bumper Boat is a new amusement equipment, by using a new type of DC drive propeller to generate the power. Children bumper boat has injection molding hull, the outside wrapped by inflatable airbag...

  • Transparent Rowing Boat

    The transparent Rowing boat is a kind of fashionable water game product, which is warmly welcomed by the outdoor enthusiasts. It could be also called transparent kayak. It is a good choice to spend yo...

Inflatable Water Games

Inflatable Water Games, which is made by Nylon or PVC tarpaulin. We could supply different kind of inflatable games, such as Inflatable Bouncer, Inflatable Obstacle Course, Inflatable Fun city, Inflatable Marquee, Inflatable Water Blob Trampoline, Inflatable Combo Slide, Inflatable Jumping Castle, Inflatable Bubble Tent, Inflatable Climbing Wall, Water Slide Games, Inflatable Soccer Field, Inflatable Pool, Inflatable Wrecking Ball etc. all could be produced according to customer's requirement. All of the products are certified with CE, UL, SGS, EMC and with 24 months warranty. The customer can rest assured of the quality. Every Inflatable Water Games will be packed by strong PVC bag and well placed in the carton boxes. The accessories, such as1-1.5HP powerful pump for different items with On/Off Switch will be included in the carton box as well. Normally, the inflatable Water Games are used in the amusement park, playing center, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, big event, kindergarten, family center, rental hotel and any other business functions. It brings a lot of fun both for children and adults. As a reputable company in the inflatable field, we will provide our customer with fast and satisfactory services. We take seriously the safety requirements and regulations with regards to the inflatable amusement industry. We also have high regard and concern when it comes to the environmental protection issues, regarding the vinyl and its chemical composition; therefore we use only Lead-Free materials which meet the European Safety Standard. Our digital printing ink all comply with the SGS testing, printing industry standard. We have become famously known by our customers as the company that creates the big huge inflatable slides, Inflatable Bouncers, and inflatable tents. Building Inflatable products from the largest and down to the smallest of any kind, Ulike has built a strong reputation in all these areas. We also have become especially well known for our air-tight constructed products, such as in the inflatable water games and the inflatable shelters and tents.

Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd have a series of Inflatable Water Games. We design and research many Water Games for them to meet the demand of our customers. Such as Inflatable Bouncer, Inflatable Combo Slide, Inflatable Jumping Castle, Inflatable Climbing Wall, Inflatable Obstacle Course, Inflatable Tent, Inflatable Soccer Field etc. It's very popular that people play them in Summertime. They bring a lot of fun for children and adults. We, Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd enjoy to develop the new products and do the best to serve our customers.

Inflatable Water Games Description


Material

0.6mm /0.9mm PVC tarpaulin, waterproof, fireproof, UV protective

Size

customized

MOQ

1pc, more quantity, cheaper price

Warranty

more than 1 years for inflatable, 1-2 years for pump

Pump

1-1.5HP powerful pump for different items with ON/OFF SWITCH UL&CE approved

Packing

Carrying bag for inflatable products

Place

used at beach, backyard, amusement park, lawn, on site of activity, etc

Quality control

Very strictly test and 100% inspection before delivery


Inflatable Water Games Certifications

The safety of the material is very important to us. So you don't have to worry about the certification.
  • U.S. toy safety standard:
    ASTM-F963-11, H.R.4040, Non-Phthalates
  • Australian/New Zealand toy safety standard:
    AS/NZS ISO 8124
  • Safety standard of inflatable play equipment:
    EN-14960
  • European safety standard:
    EN-71

We also supply

Inflatable Bouncer

Inflatable Castle Bouncer

Inflatable Jumping Castle

Inflatable Obstacle Course

Inflatable Combo Slide

Inflatable Combo Bouncer

Inflatable Fun city

Inflatable Tent

Inflatable bubble tent

Inflatable Marquee

Paintful Bunkers

Water Obstacle Course

Water Trampoline

inflatable roller

Inflatable Arch

Fishing boat

Inflatable boat

Waterslide

Mechanical Surfboard

Mechanical bull

Wipeout games

Inflatable Basketball Field

Inflatable Soccer Field

Inflatable tunnel

Inflatable football field

Inflatable volleyball field

wrecking ball

Inflatable basketball games

Sumo/Wrestle Suit

Inflatable bungee run

Inflatable pool

Water Walking Ball/ Water Ball

Climbing wall

Inflatable Backyard Screen

Inflatable Air/Sky Dancer

Inflatable Shape

Inflatable water game

inflatable roller

inflatable advertising


UL-9801-Inflatable-Water-Games UL-9802-Water-Obstacle-Course UL-9806-Water-Silde UL-9807-Water-Pool
UL-9808-Water-Games UL-9809-Water-Combo-Sildes UL-9810-Water-Jumping-Castle UL-9814-Water-Castle
UL-9815-Water-SlidesUL-9816-Inflatable-Water-Slide
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.