Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Jeux d'eau gonflables
Produits similaires
  • Bateau à aubes à la main

    Hand Paddle Boat is one of the main product in our company which sold well in overseas countries.Hand Paddle Boat is designed for kids which provide a new and exciting way for kids to enjoy the time o...

  • Flotteur gonflable

    Flotteur gonflable, qui est fait par la bâche de nylon ou de PVC, il peut être produit par deux différents du processus. L'un est la couture des produits, qui doivent gonfler tout le temps lors de l'utilisation. Un autre ...

  • Barbecue Boat

    Barbecue boat is the water leisure yacht researched and developed independently by Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.With its lovely round shape and multifunctional commercial applications, no...

Jeux d'eau gonflables

Jeux gonflables de l'eau, qui est faite par la bâche de nylon ou de PVC. Nous pourrions fournir différents types de jeux gonflables, tels que Videur gonflable, parcours gonflable d'obstacle, ville gonflable d'amusement, chapiteau gonflable, trempoline gonflable de goutte d'eau, toboggan gonflable gonflable, château sautant gonflable, tente gonflable de bulle, mur s'élevant gonflable, jeux de glissière d'eau, Le terrain de football gonflable, la piscine gonflable, la boule de démolition gonflable etc. tout pourraient être produits selon l'exigence du client. Tous les produits sont certifiés CE, UL, SGS, EMC et avec une garantie de 24 mois. Le client peut être assuré de la qualité. Chaque jeux gonflables de l'eau seront emballés par le sac fort de PVC et bien placés dans les boîtes en carton. Les accessoires, tels que la pompe puissante de 1 à 1,5 HP pour différents articles avec interrupteur marche / arrêt seront également inclus dans la boîte en carton. Normalement, les jeux d'eau gonflables sont utilisés dans le parc d'attractions, centre de jeu, divertissement en plein air, amusement d'arrière-cour, grand événement, jardin d'enfants, centre de famille, hôtel de location et toutes autres fonctions d'affaires. Il apporte beaucoup de plaisir à la fois pour les enfants et les adultes. En tant qu'entreprise renommée dans le domaine des pneumatiques, nous fournirons à nos clients des services rapides et satisfaisants. Nous prenons au sérieux les exigences de sécurité et les règlements en ce qui concerne l'industrie des jeux gonflables. Nous sommes également très respectés et préoccupés par les questions de protection de l'environnement, en ce qui concerne le vinyle et sa composition chimique; par conséquent, nous n'utilisons que des matériaux sans plomb qui répondent aux normes de sécurité européennes. Notre encre d'impression numérique est conforme aux normes SGS en matière d'essais et d'impression. Nous sommes devenus connus par nos clients comme la compagnie qui crée les grandes glissières gonflables énormes, les videurs gonflables, et les tentes gonflables. Des produits gonflables du plus grand au plus petit, Ulike s'est forgé une solide réputation dans tous ces domaines. Nous sommes également devenus particulièrement connus pour nos produits construits à l'épreuve de l'air, tels que les jeux d'eau gonflables et les abris gonflables et les tentes.

Changsha Ulike Loisirs Equipment Co., Ltd ont une série de jeux gonflables de l'eau. Nous concevons et recherchons de nombreux jeux d'eau pour répondre à la demande de nos clients. Tels que le videur gonflable, glissière combinée gonflable, château sautant gonflable, mur s'élevant gonflable, cours d'obstacle gonflable, tente gonflable, terrain de football gonflable etc. Il est très populaire que les gens les jouent en été. Ils apportent beaucoup de plaisir pour les enfants et les adultes. Nous, Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd profiter de développer les nouveaux produits et faire le meilleur pour servir nos clients.

Description de jeux d'eau gonflables


Material

0.6mm /0.9mm PVC tarpaulin, waterproof, fireproof, UV protective

Size

customized

MOQ

1pc, more quantity, cheaper price

Warranty

more than 1 years for inflatable, 1-2 years for pump

Pump

1-1.5HP powerful pump for different items with ON/OFF SWITCH UL&CE approved

Packing

Carrying bag for inflatable products

Place

used at beach, backyard, amusement park, lawn, on site of activity, etc

Quality control

Very strictly test and 100% inspection before delivery


Certifications de jeux d'eau gonflables

La sécurité du matériel est très importante pour nous. Vous n'avez donc pas à vous soucier de la certification.
  • Norme de sécurité de jouet des USA:
    ASTM-F963-11, HR4040, non-phtalates
  • Norme de sécurité des jouets Australie / Nouvelle-Zélande:
    AS / NZS ISO 8124
  • Norme de sécurité de l'équipement de jeu gonflable:
    EN-14960
  • Norme de sécurité européenne:
    EN-71

We also supply

Inflatable Bouncer

Inflatable Castle Bouncer

Inflatable Jumping Castle

Inflatable Obstacle Course

Inflatable Combo Slide

Inflatable Combo Bouncer

Inflatable Fun city

Inflatable Tent

Inflatable bubble tent

Inflatable Marquee

Paintful Bunkers

Water Obstacle Course

Water Trampoline

inflatable roller

Inflatable Arch

Fishing boat

Inflatable boat

Waterslide

Mechanical Surfboard

Mechanical bull

Wipeout games

Inflatable Basketball Field

Inflatable Soccer Field

Inflatable tunnel

Inflatable football field

Inflatable volleyball field

wrecking ball

Inflatable basketball games

Sumo/Wrestle Suit

Inflatable bungee run

Inflatable pool

Water Walking Ball/ Water Ball

Climbing wall

Inflatable Backyard Screen

Inflatable Air/Sky Dancer

Inflatable Shape

Inflatable water game

inflatable roller

inflatable advertising


UL-9801-Inflatable-Water-GamesUL-9802-Water-Obstacle-CourseUL-9806-Water-SildeUL-9807-Water-Pool
UL-9808-Water-GamesUL-9809-Water-Combo-SildesUL-9810-Water-Jumping-CastleUL-9814-Water-Castle
UL-9815-Water-SlidesUL-9816-Inflatable-Water-Slide
Laisser un message Envoyez-nous un e-mail

Nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures.

Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Inflatable Water Games
Similar Products
  • Inflatable Float

    Inflatable Float, which is made by Nylon or PVC tarpaulin, it can be produced by two different of the process. One is sewing products, which need to blower inflating all the time when using. Another i...

  • Kid Bumper Boat

    Kid Bumper Boat is a new amusement equipment, by using a new type of DC drive propeller to generate the power. Children bumper boat has injection molding hull, the outside wrapped by inflatable airbag...

  • Transparent Rowing Boat

    The transparent Rowing boat is a kind of fashionable water game product, which is warmly welcomed by the outdoor enthusiasts. It could be also called transparent kayak. It is a good choice to spend yo...

Inflatable Water Games

Inflatable Water Games, which is made by Nylon or PVC tarpaulin. We could supply different kind of inflatable games, such as Inflatable Bouncer, Inflatable Obstacle Course, Inflatable Fun city, Inflatable Marquee, Inflatable Water Blob Trampoline, Inflatable Combo Slide, Inflatable Jumping Castle, Inflatable Bubble Tent, Inflatable Climbing Wall, Water Slide Games, Inflatable Soccer Field, Inflatable Pool, Inflatable Wrecking Ball etc. all could be produced according to customer's requirement. All of the products are certified with CE, UL, SGS, EMC and with 24 months warranty. The customer can rest assured of the quality. Every Inflatable Water Games will be packed by strong PVC bag and well placed in the carton boxes. The accessories, such as1-1.5HP powerful pump for different items with On/Off Switch will be included in the carton box as well. Normally, the inflatable Water Games are used in the amusement park, playing center, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, big event, kindergarten, family center, rental hotel and any other business functions. It brings a lot of fun both for children and adults. As a reputable company in the inflatable field, we will provide our customer with fast and satisfactory services. We take seriously the safety requirements and regulations with regards to the inflatable amusement industry. We also have high regard and concern when it comes to the environmental protection issues, regarding the vinyl and its chemical composition; therefore we use only Lead-Free materials which meet the European Safety Standard. Our digital printing ink all comply with the SGS testing, printing industry standard. We have become famously known by our customers as the company that creates the big huge inflatable slides, Inflatable Bouncers, and inflatable tents. Building Inflatable products from the largest and down to the smallest of any kind, Ulike has built a strong reputation in all these areas. We also have become especially well known for our air-tight constructed products, such as in the inflatable water games and the inflatable shelters and tents.

Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd have a series of Inflatable Water Games. We design and research many Water Games for them to meet the demand of our customers. Such as Inflatable Bouncer, Inflatable Combo Slide, Inflatable Jumping Castle, Inflatable Climbing Wall, Inflatable Obstacle Course, Inflatable Tent, Inflatable Soccer Field etc. It's very popular that people play them in Summertime. They bring a lot of fun for children and adults. We, Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd enjoy to develop the new products and do the best to serve our customers.

Inflatable Water Games Description


Material

0.6mm /0.9mm PVC tarpaulin, waterproof, fireproof, UV protective

Size

customized

MOQ

1pc, more quantity, cheaper price

Warranty

more than 1 years for inflatable, 1-2 years for pump

Pump

1-1.5HP powerful pump for different items with ON/OFF SWITCH UL&CE approved

Packing

Carrying bag for inflatable products

Place

used at beach, backyard, amusement park, lawn, on site of activity, etc

Quality control

Very strictly test and 100% inspection before delivery


Inflatable Water Games Certifications

The safety of the material is very important to us. So you don't have to worry about the certification.
  • U.S. toy safety standard:
    ASTM-F963-11, H.R.4040, Non-Phthalates
  • Australian/New Zealand toy safety standard:
    AS/NZS ISO 8124
  • Safety standard of inflatable play equipment:
    EN-14960
  • European safety standard:
    EN-71

We also supply

Inflatable Bouncer

Inflatable Castle Bouncer

Inflatable Jumping Castle

Inflatable Obstacle Course

Inflatable Combo Slide

Inflatable Combo Bouncer

Inflatable Fun city

Inflatable Tent

Inflatable bubble tent

Inflatable Marquee

Paintful Bunkers

Water Obstacle Course

Water Trampoline

inflatable roller

Inflatable Arch

Fishing boat

Inflatable boat

Waterslide

Mechanical Surfboard

Mechanical bull

Wipeout games

Inflatable Basketball Field

Inflatable Soccer Field

Inflatable tunnel

Inflatable football field

Inflatable volleyball field

wrecking ball

Inflatable basketball games

Sumo/Wrestle Suit

Inflatable bungee run

Inflatable pool

Water Walking Ball/ Water Ball

Climbing wall

Inflatable Backyard Screen

Inflatable Air/Sky Dancer

Inflatable Shape

Inflatable water game

inflatable roller

inflatable advertising


UL-9801-Inflatable-Water-Games UL-9802-Water-Obstacle-Course UL-9806-Water-Silde UL-9807-Water-Pool
UL-9808-Water-Games UL-9809-Water-Combo-Sildes UL-9810-Water-Jumping-Castle UL-9814-Water-Castle
UL-9815-Water-SlidesUL-9816-Inflatable-Water-Slide
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.