Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Bateau à rames gonflable
Produits similaires
  • Boule d'eau en plastique gonflable

    Ballon d'eau gonflable est les principaux produits de Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd Il apporte beaucoup de plaisir pour les enfants et les adultes. Les ballons d'eau gonflables sont utilisés dans le parc d'attractions, ...

  • Bateau de pêche

    The fishing boat is a kind of fiberglass rowing boat, which is a good choice for the camper or fisher, or anyone else who is looking for a best-quality, safe, and durable fishing boat.It's material - ...

  • Jeux d'eau gonflables

    Jeux gonflables de l'eau, qui est faite par la bâche de nylon ou de PVC. Nous pourrions fournir différents types de jeux gonflables, tels que le videur gonflable, le cours d'obstacle gonflable, la ville gonflable d'amusement, l'Inflat ...

Bateau à rames gonflable

Le bateau gonflable d'aviron pourrait également être appelé des bateaux de ponton gonflables. C'est un sport d'eau agréable qui est largement utilisé dans la piscine, le centre de jeu, le lac et d'autres lieux de divertissement. Il est très approprié pour les amateurs de plein air professionnels, le campeur ou le pêcheur, ou toutes autres personnes qui recherchent un kayak de qualité fiable, sûr et durable.

Le canot pneumatique le plus gonflable est fabriqué à partir du PVC renforcé à 3 couches, qui est en PVC haute densité, et l'épaisseur est d'environ 0,5 mm. Ce matériau en PVC peut résister aux bosses le long du chemin et peut être facilement réparé même s'il a été perforé par les objets tranchants. La coque rigide et la sécurité de la conception de la structure, laissez le bateau de pêche plus professionnel. L'article anticollision autour de la coque peut réduire la collision qui est provoquée par un choc entre la coque et le remblai, elle protège efficacement la sécurité des passagers et la sécurité du navire.

Nous, Hunan Ulike équipement de loisirs corp, est un fabricant fiable pour le meilleur bateau gonflable. Nous intégrons la production et les ventes. Notre foi est de produire des produits d'amusement pour offrir du plaisir et de l'impuissance aux gens partout dans le monde. Habituellement, nous avons des bateaux gonflables courants à vendre, pour satisfaire les exigences du client à tout moment. Nous pourrions également offrir des conceptions colorées et belles pour que le client choisisse. L'OEM est accueilli. Notre département de design continue de travailler pour développer de nouveaux équipements d'amusement amusants pour des clients partout dans le monde.

Notre kayak gonflable a la taille différente avec la capacité différente. La capacité peut être de 2 à 4 personnes. Le poids maximum de la charge pour un navire de 3 personnes est de 300KGS et celui de 4 personnes est de 400KGS. Comme c'est un sport nautique très populaire, vous pouvez trouver le bateau à rames gonflable dans n'importe quel endroit où il y a même bateau à rames gonflable à vendre.

Bateau gonflable d'aviron de PVC UL-007

Le bateau d'aviron gonflable de PVC pourrait également être appelé des bateaux de ponton gonflables. Il est largement utilisé dans la piscine, le centre de jeu, le lac et d'autres lieux de divertissement, de sorte que les ventes de bateaux gonflables sont très chaudes. Il convient parfaitement aux amateurs de plein air professionnels, aux campeurs ou aux pêcheurs, ou à tous ceux qui recherchent un bateau de haute qualité, sûr et durable.

Taille du coussin: 50 X 30 CM
Out diamètre: 3 personnes expédient 220 * 110cm, 4people expédient 260 * 130cm
Matériel: PVC haute densité
Épaisseur du matériau: 0.5mm
Capacité: 2 ou 3 ou 4 personnes
Charge maximale: 3 personnes expédient 300KGS, 4 personnes expédient 400kgs

Bateau gonflable de bateau à rames UL-007 de bateau à rames PVC gonflable UL-007

PVC gonflable de bateau à rames de bateau à rames de PVC gonflable

Laisser un message Envoyez-nous un e-mail

Nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures.

Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Inflatable Rowing Boat
Similar Products
  • Barbecue Boat

    Barbecue boat is the water leisure yacht researched and developed independently by Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.With its lovely round shape and multifunctional commercial applications, no...

  • Fishing Boat

    The fishing boat is a kind of fiberglass rowing boat, which is a good choice for the camper or fisher, or anyone else who is looking for a best-quality, safe, and durable fishing boat.It's material - ...

  • Polyethylene Water Bike

    Polyethylene water bike is another kind of popular water bike widely used in water amusement park. PE is short for polyethylene which is one kind of main material for all the water sports. The excelle...

Inflatable Rowing Boat

Inflatable Rowing Boat could also be called inflatable pontoon boats. It is an enjoyable water sport that widely used in the pool, game center, lake and other amusement places. It is very suitable for the professional outdoor enthusiasts, the camper or fisher, or any other people who are seeking for a reliable-quality, safety, and durable kayak.

The most inflatable rowing boat is made from the reinforced 3 - layer composite PVC material, Which is High-density PVC, and the thickness is about 0.5mm. This PVC material can resist the bumps along the way and can be easily repaired even if it has been punctured by the sharp objects. Rigid hull and the safety of structure design, let the fishing boat more professional. The anti-collision article around the hull can reduce collision which is caused by shock between the hull and embankment, it effectively protects the passengers' safety and the safety of the ship.

We, Hunan Ulike leisure equipment corp, is a reliable manufacturer for the best inflatable boat. We integrate production and sales. Our faith is to produce amusement products to offer fun and haplessness to people all over the world. Usually, we have stock inflatable boats for sale, to satisfy client’s requirements at any time.We could also offer colorful, beautiful designs for the customer to choose. OEM is welcomed. Our design department is keeping working to develop new and funny amusement equipment for clients all over the world.

Our Inflatable kayak has different size with different capacity. The capacity can be from 2 to 4 person.and the max load weight for 3 person ship is 300KGS, and 4 people ship is 400KGS. Since it is a very popular water sports, you could find the inflatable rowing boat in any place where there is even inflatable rowing boat for sale.

PVC Inflatable Rowing Boat UL-007


PVC Inflatable Rowing Boat could also be called inflatable pontoon boats. It is widely used in the pool, game center, lake and other amusement places, so the inflatable boat sales are very hot. It is quite suitable for the professional outdoor enthusiast, camper or fisher, or anyone else who is looking for a high-quality, safe, and durable boat.

  • Cushion Size:50 X 30 CM
  • Out diameter: 3 people ship 220*110cm, 4people ship 260*130cm
  • Material: High density PVC
  • Material thickness:0.5mm
  • Capacity:2 or 3 or 4 people
  • Max load:3 people ship 300KGS,4 people ship 400kgs

PVC Inflatable Rowing Boat UL-007 Rowing Boat UL-007 PVC Inflatable

PVC Inflatable Rowing Boat Rowing Boat PVC Inflatable

Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.