Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Flotteur gonflable
Produits similaires
  • Bateau de pêche

    The fishing boat is a kind of fiberglass rowing boat, which is a good choice for the camper or fisher, or anyone else who is looking for a best-quality, safe, and durable fishing boat.It's material - ...

  • Vélo d'eau en polyéthylène

    Polyethylene water bike is another kind of popular water bike widely used in water amusement park. PE is short for polyethylene which is one kind of main material for all the water sports. The excelle...

  • Boule d'eau en plastique gonflable

    Ballon d'eau gonflable est les principaux produits de Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd Il apporte beaucoup de plaisir pour les enfants et les adultes. Les ballons d'eau gonflables sont utilisés dans le parc d'attractions, ...

Flotteur gonflable

Flotteur gonflable, qui est fait par la bâche de nylon ou de PVC, il peut être produit par deux différents du processus. L'un est la couture des produits, qui doivent gonfler tout le temps lors de l'utilisation. Un autre est les produits de soudage, qui est gonflé une fois, il n'est pas nécessaire de gonfler tout le temps lors de l'utilisation. L'impression numérique, l'impression de soie ou l'impression de main pourraient être imprimées sur les flotteurs gonflables selon l'exigence de client. Tous les produits sont certifiés avec CE, ROSH, UL, IAAPA et avec 24 mois de garantie. Le client peut être assuré de la qualité. Nous aurons le contrôle de qualité pour eux car nous utiliserons la double piqûre dans toute l'unité avec une triple piqûre. Ensuite quadruple couture dans les zones clés à l'intérieur de la base de l'unité et bande renforcée supplémentaire de sangle sur tous les points de tension et les panneaux intérieurs. Chaque flotteur gonflable sera emballé par PVC fort et bien placé dans les boîtes en carton. Les accessoires, tels que les kits de réparation, la colle et les cordes seront également inclus dans la boîte en carton. Normalement, les flotteurs gonflables sont utilisés dans le parc d'attractions, centre de jeu, divertissement en plein air, amusement de jardin, grand événement, jardin d'enfants, centre de famille, hôtel de location et toutes autres fonctions d'affaires. Il peut également être annoncé pour la promotion des affaires et la propagande. Il apporte beaucoup de plaisir à la fois pour les enfants et les adultes. En tant qu'entreprise renommée dans le domaine des pneumatiques, nous fournirons à nos clients des services rapides et satisfaisants. Nous prenons au sérieux les exigences de sécurité et les règlements en ce qui concerne l'industrie des jeux gonflables. Nous sommes également très respectés et préoccupés par les questions de protection de l'environnement, en ce qui concerne le vinyle et sa composition chimique; par conséquent, nous n'utilisons que des matériaux sans plomb qui répondent aux normes de sécurité européennes. Notre encre d'impression numérique est conforme aux normes SGS en matière d'essais et d'impression.

Le flotteur gonflable est les produits principaux de Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd Nous avons différentes conceptions pour eux, tels que Flamingo, Oie, Pastèque etc. Aussi, OEM ou ODM sont tous les deux bienvenus. Les flotteurs gonflables sont utilisés dans le parc d'attractions, centre de jeu, divertissement en plein air, amusement d'arrière-cour, grand événement, jardin d'enfants, centre de famille, hôtel de location et toutes autres fonctions d'affaires. Notre compagnie est célèbre dans le domaine gonflable, car nous fournissons toujours à notre client le service rapide et satisfaisant.

Caractéristiques du flotteur gonflable

Material:

PVC or EVA material

Color:

PMS COLOR

Size:

72" * 31" or Customized

Logo:

Simple Color Logo

MOQ:

1000 Pcs

Samples Time:

5--7 days If you want to customize your logo.

OEM, ODM

YES

Certification

EN71-2-3, EN71, SGS, ICTI

Packing Details:

1pc/polybag,40pcs/carton, carton size:40x30x30cm,

Gross Weight:15kgs

Production Capacity:

100,000pcs/Month


Avantage gonflable de flotteur:

  • Bas MOQ: Il peut très bien répondre à vos affaires promotionnelles.
  • OEM admis: Nous pouvons produire tout votre design.
  • Bon service: Nous traitons les clients comme des amis.
  • Bonne qualité: Nous avons le système de contrôle de qualité strict. Bonne réputation sur le marché.
  • Livraison rapide et bon marché: Nous avons la grande remise de l'expéditeur (contrat long).
  • Audit d'usine: ICTI, GSV, ISO

Flotteur gonflable Emballage et expédition:

Chaque pc emballé par poly-sac, ou avec carte d'insertion à l'intérieur ou boîte de couleur ou comme demande du client,
Il est autorisé à expédier par mer ou par air, Courier Express est OK aussi.

Informations sur la société:
Ulike Toys.
Notre gamme de produits inclut l'article gonflable de PVC / TPU:
jouet de natation gonflable, jouets gonflables de plage, jouets gonflables de piscine,
animal gonflable, poisson gonflable, caractère gonflable.
articles promotionnels gonflables, articles gonflables de publicité, article gonflable d'affichage,
jeu gonflable, jeu gonflable de bunker de paintball, jeu gonflable de scooter de l'eau, jeu gonflable de traîneau à neige.
article gonflable de festival, article gonflable de Noël, articles gonflables de Halloween et de Pâques.
meubles gonflables, sofa gonflable, chaise gonflable, oreiller gonflable de soutien de dos.
articles médicaux gonflables et jouets de bain, matelas médical de bulle, matelas d'Anti-decubitus. Bath.bath book.inflatable matelas d'eau, oreiller gonflable de bain.
Tous les articles OEM ou ODM sont également les bienvenus.

Inflatable FloatInflatable Float swan

Inflatable Float pinkInflatable Float mask

Inflatable Float three peopleInflatable Float red swan

Laisser un message Envoyez-nous un e-mail

Nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures.

Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Inflatable Float
Similar Products
  • BBQ Party Boat

    ITEM NO.: UL-3200BBQ Party Boat Introduction:BBQ Party Boat is the new fashionable water leisure equipment warmly welcome by all the customer from all over the world.BBQ Party Boat is a floating devic...

  • Fishing Boat

    The fishing boat is a kind of fiberglass rowing boat, which is a good choice for the camper or fisher, or anyone else who is looking for a best-quality, safe, and durable fishing boat.It's material - ...

  • Hand Paddle Boat

    Hand Paddle Boat is one of the main product in our company which sold well in overseas countries.Hand Paddle Boat is designed for kids which provide a new and exciting way for kids to enjoy the time o...

Inflatable Float

Inflatable Float, which is made by Nylon or PVC tarpaulin, it can be produced by two different of the process. One is sewing products, which need to blower inflating all the time when using. Another is welding products, which is one time inflated, it's not necessary to blower inflating all the time when using. The digital printing, silk printing or hand printing could be printed on the inflatable floats according to customer's requirement. All of the products are certified with CE, ROSH, UL, IAAPA and with 24 months warranty. The customer can rest assured of the quality. We will have quality control for them as we will use double stitching throughout the unit with triple stitching. Then quadruple stitching in key areas inside the base of the unit and extra webbing reinforced strip on all the stress points and interior panels. Every inflatable float will be packed by strong PVC and well placed in the carton boxes. The accessories, such as repair kits, glue and ropes will be included in the carton box as well. Normally, the inflatable floats are used in the amusement park, playing center, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, big event, kindergarten, family center, rental hotel and any other business functions. It also can be advertised for business promotion and propaganda. It brings a lot of fun both for children and adults. As a reputable company in the inflatable field, we will provide our customer with fast and satisfactory services. We take seriously the safety requirements and regulations with regards to the inflatable amusement industry. We also have high regard and concern when it comes to the environmental protection issues, regarding the vinyl and its chemical composition; therefore we use only Lead-Free materials which meet the European Safety Standard. Our digital printing ink all comply with the SGS testing, printing industry standard.

The inflatable float is the main products of Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd. We have different designs for them, such as Flamingo, Goose, Watermelon etc. Also, OEM or ODM are both welcome. The inflatable floats are used in the amusement park, playing center, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, big event, kindergarten, family center, rental hotel and any other business functions. Our company is famous in the inflatable field, as we always provide our customer with fast and satisfactory service.

Inflatable Float Features

Material:

PVC or EVA material

Color:

PMS COLOR

Size:

72" * 31" or Customized

Logo:

Simple Color Logo

MOQ:

1000 Pcs

Samples Time:

5--7 days If you want to customize your logo.

OEM, ODM

YES

Certification

EN71-2-3, EN71, SGS, ICTI

Packing Details:

1pc/polybag,40pcs/carton, carton size:40x30x30cm,

Gross Weight:15kgs

Production Capacity:

100,000pcs/Month


Inflatable Float Advantage:

  • Low MOQ: It can meet your promotional business very well.
  • OEM Accepted: We can produce any your design.
  • Good Service: We treat clients as friend.
  • Good Quality: We have the strict quality control system. Good reputation in the market.
  • Fast & Cheap Delivery: We have big discount from forwarder (Long Contract).
  • Factory Audit: ICTI, GSV, ISO

Inflatable Float Packaging & Shipping:

Each pc packed by polybag, or with insert card inside or color box or as customer's request,
It is ok to ship by sea or air, Courier Express is OK as well.

Company Information:
Ulike Toys.
Our product range is including PVC/TPU inflatable item:
inflatable swim toy, inflatable beach toys, inflatable pool toys,
inflatable animal, inflatable fish, inflatable character.
inflatable promotional items, inflatable advertising items, inflatable display item,
inflatable game, inflatable paintball bunker game, inflatable water scooter game, inflatable snow sled game.
inflatable festival item, inflatable Christmas item, inflatable Halloween & Easter items.
inflatable furniture, inflatable sofa, inflatable chair, inflatable back support pillow.
inflatable medical items and bath toys, Medical bubble mattress, Anti -decubitus mattress.inflatable bathtub. bath book.inflatable water mattress, inflatable bath pillow.
Any of OEM or ODM items are also welcome.

Inflatable Float Inflatable Float swan

Inflatable Float pink Inflatable Float mask

Inflatable Float three people Inflatable Float red swan

Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.