Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Fischerboot
Ähnliche Produkte
  • Aufblasbarer Schwimmer

    Aufblasbarer Schwimmer, der durch Nylon oder PVC-Plane hergestellt wird, kann durch zwei verschiedene Verfahren hergestellt werden. Eins ist das Nähen von Produkten, die während des Gebrauchs ständig aufgeblasen werden müssen. Ein anderes i ...

  • Handpaddel Boot

    Hand Paddle Boat ist eines der wichtigsten Produkte in unserer Firma, die sich gut in Übersee-Ländern verkauft. Hand Paddle Boat ist für Kinder, die eine neue und spannende Möglichkeit für Kinder bieten, die Zeit zu genießen ...

  • Polyethylen Wasser Fahrrad

    Polyethylen-Wasserfahrrad ist eine andere Art des populären Wasserfahrrades, das im Wasserfreizeitpark weit verbreitet ist. PE ist die Abkürzung für Polyethylen, das eine Art Hauptmaterial für alle Wassersportarten darstellt. Die ausgezeichnete ...

Fischerboot

Das Fischerboot ist eine Art Fiberglas-Ruderboot, das eine gute Wahl für den Camper oder Fischer ist, oder jemand anderes, der nach einem Fischerboot der besten Qualität, Sicherheit und Langlebigkeit sucht.

Es ist Material - FRP (glasfaserverstärkter Kunststoff) ist ein sehr gutes korrosionsbeständiges Material mit guter Beständigkeit gegen Säure, Alkali, Salz und verschiedene Öle und Lösungsmittel der Atmosphäre, Wasser und allgemeine Konzentration. Mit dieser Art von Material ist das Fischerboot sehr sicher, komfortabel und langlebig. Der Rumpf unseres Fischerbootes ist hochfest, leicht und korrosionsbeständig. Auch könnte das Aussehen unseres Fischerbootes bunt und schön sein. Wir können auch das Logo des Kunden auf dem Boot drucken.

Wir, Ulike Freizeitausrüstung Corporation ist ein professioneller Anbieter und Exporteur, der seit mehr als 5 Jahren auf Bootsprodukte spezialisiert ist. Wir widmen uns der Herstellung von Freizeitgeräten, um den Menschen ein lustiges und glückliches Leben zu ermöglichen. Um ein Produzent für das Fischenmotorboot zu sein, haben wir Kunden kommen aus Europa, Asien, Amerika, Kanada und so.Many Kunden sind mit unserer zuverlässigen Qualität und gutem Kundendienst zufrieden. Unsere spezialisierte Designabteilung entwickelt ständig neue Produkte für Kunden, um neue Märkte zu entdecken. Wir haben auch ein aufblasbares Fischerboot entwickelt. Im Vergleich zu großen Fischerbooten ist das aufblasbare Fischerboot normalerweise klein, tragbar und flexibel.

Normalerweise ist die Kapazität der Fischerboote 3 bis 4 Personen. Der Anwendungsbereich des Fischerbootes ist Küstenstrand, Meer, Park und See, wo die Wassertiefe tief sein muss, also könnte der Spieler frei rudern. Leute, die in der Nähe des Sees sind, werden normalerweise das billige Fischerboot haben, um Spaß zu haben oder zu angeln. Am Wochenende ist es eine gute Wahl, Sie und Ihre Familie auf einem Fischerboot im See zu entspannen, die ganze Familie kann die Freizeit zusammen genießen.

Size:3.8 X 1.2 X 0.5M

Size:4.35 X 1.3 X 0.5M

Color: customized

Color: customized

Material: FRP(glass fiber reinforced plastics)

Material: FRP(glass fiber reinforced plastics)

Capacity:4 person

Capacity:4 person

Weight depth:>60CM

Weight depth:>60CM

Quality assurance: 3 years

Quality assurance: 3 years

The scope of application: coastal beach, sea, park, and lake, etc.

Scope of application: coastal beach, sea, park, and lake, etc.


Fiberglas Fischerboot UL-009


Fiberglas Fischerboote ist aus GFK-Material, kann auch als Ruderboot bezeichnet werden, es ist das perfekte Boot für den Camper oder Fischer, oder jemand anderes auf der Suche nach einem qualitativ hochwertigen, sicheren und langlebigen Boot.
Wir sind Fiberglas-Bootshersteller in China, normalerweise haben wir Fiberglas-Boote zum Verkauf.

Fiberglass Fishing Boat UL-009Fiberglass Fishing Boat
Fishing Boat UL-009 Fiberglass fishing boat Fiberglass  

Plastikfischerboot UL-010


Plastic Fishing Boats kann auch als Ruderboot bezeichnet werden. Die Materialien sind FRP (glasfaserverstärkter Kunststoff). Es ist eine Art Boot für den ernsthaften Outdoor-Enthusiasten, Camper oder Fischer, oder derjenige, der nach einem guten, sicheren und langlebigen Boot sucht.

Plastic Fishing Boat UL-010Plastic Fishing Boat
Fishing Boat UL-010 Plastic
Hinterlasse eine Nachricht Email uns

Wir werden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.

Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Fishing Boat
Similar Products
  • Inflatable Rowing Boat

    Inflatable Rowing Boat could also be called inflatable pontoon boats. It is an enjoyable water sport that widely used in the pool, game center, lake and other amusement places. It is very suitable for...

  • Inflatable Plastic Water Ball

    Inflatable Water Ball is the main products of Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd. It brings a lot of fun for children and adults. The inflatable Water Balls are used in the amusement park, play...

  • Inflatable Water Games

    Inflatable Water Games, which is made by Nylon or PVC tarpaulin. We could supply different kind of inflatable games, such as Inflatable Bouncer, Inflatable Obstacle Course, Inflatable Fun city, Inflat...

Fishing Boat

The fishing boat is a kind of fiberglass rowing boat, which is a good choice for the camper or fisher, or anyone else who is looking for a best-quality, safe, and durable fishing boat.

It's material - FRP(glass fiber reinforced plastics) is a very good corrosion resistant material with good resistance to acid, alkali, salt and various oils and solvents of the atmosphere, water, and general concentration. Using this kind of material, the fishing boat is very safe, comfortable and durable. The hull of our fishing boat is high strength, lightweight, corrosion resistance. Also, the appearance of our fishing boat could be colorful and beautiful. We can also print customer's logo on the boat.

We, Ulike leisure equipment Corporation is a professional supplier and exporter, who is specialized in boat products for more than 5 years. We devote ourselves to produce leisure equipment products to offer funny and happy life for people. To be a producer for the fishing motor boat, we have clients come from Europe, Asia, America, Canada and so son. Many clients are satisfied with our reliable quality and good after-sale service. Our specialized design department keeps developing new products for clients to explore new markets. We also developed inflatable fishing boat. Compare to large fishing boats, the inflatable fishing boat is usually small, portable and flexible.

Usually, the capacity of the fishing boats is 3 to 4 person.The Scope of application of fishing boat is coastal beach, sea, park, and lake, where the water depth must be deep, so the player could rowing freely. People who near the lake usually will have the cheap fishing boat to have fun or to fishing. On the weekend, It's a good choice to relax you and your family on a fishing boat in the lake, the whole family can enjoy the leisure time together.

Size:3.8 X 1.2 X 0.5M

Size:4.35 X 1.3 X 0.5M

Color: customized

Color: customized

Material: FRP(glass fiber reinforced plastics)

Material: FRP(glass fiber reinforced plastics)

Capacity:4 person

Capacity:4 person

Weight depth:>60CM

Weight depth:>60CM

Quality assurance: 3 years

Quality assurance: 3 years

The scope of application: coastal beach, sea, park, and lake, etc.

Scope of application: coastal beach, sea, park, and lake, etc.


Fiberglass Fishing Boat UL-009


Fiberglass Fishing Boats is made of FRP material, can be also called rowing boat, it is the perfect boat for the camper or fisher, or anyone else looking for a high-quality, safe, and durable boat.

We are fiberglass boat manufacturers in China, usually we have stock fiberglass boats for sale.

Fiberglass Fishing Boat UL-009 Fiberglass Fishing Boat
Fishing Boat UL-009 Fiberglass fishing boat Fiberglass

Plastic Fishing Boat UL-010


Plastic Fishing Boats can be also called rowing boat, it's materials is FRP (glass fiber reinforced plastics). It is a kind of boat for the serious outdoor enthusiast, camper or fisher, or the one who is searching for a good-quality, safe, and durable boat.

Plastic Fishing Boat UL-010 Plastic Fishing Boat
Fishing Boat UL-010 Plastic
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.