Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Contacter maintenant + 86-15084906070

BBQ BATEAU

Le bateau de BBQ est un genre de nouvel article de divertissement de l'eau de modèle qui a étudié et développé par Changsha Ulike Loisir Equipment Co., Ltd., maintenant il est chaudement accueilli par tous les clients partout dans le monde.

Notre bateau barbecue est un beau bateau barbecue à structure ronde pour les loisirs nautiques, il est fabriqué à partir de matériaux importés - polyéthylène haute ténacité (LLDPE), qui est largement utilisé pour produire des bateaux de plaisance de luxe par de nombreux fabricants de bateaux. La durée de vie d'un tel matériau sera de plus de 10 ans, en raison de sa grande extensibilité, le bateau barbecue ne serait pas cassé, même écrasé par des objets tranchants, il est donc très sûr dans l'eau.

La coque du bateau barbecue est en forme de cylindre, structure monobloc, sans joint et sans joint, qui pourrait assurer la sécurité et la stabilité.

Au centre du barbecue, construit avec un barbecue et une table de pique-nique, vous pouvez prendre la nourriture délicieuse et barbecue avec votre ami ou votre famille lorsque vous profitez de l'heureux temps sur l'eau, le grand espace sous le siège du bateau fournira le grand stockage pour votre nourriture et vos effets personnels. Le pare-soleil réglable vous protégera des UV.

Equipé du moteur électronique, avec 2 batteries en pleine charge, l'hélice pourrait faire naviguer le bateau BBQ 4-5 heures à une vitesse de 4-5 km par heure. Comme vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez remplacer le moteur électronique par le moteur à essence. La nuit, vous pouvez allumer la lumière LED, ce sera le plus beau paysage sur l'eau.

Avez-vous déjà voulu faire un barbecue sur l'eau? Le bateau barbecue multifonctionnel vous offre une telle opportunité avec votre famille et vos amis, assis autour de la table et appréciant la délicieuse cuisine barbecue, flottant sur l'eau, écoutant de la musique, c'est un moment merveilleux, n'est-ce pas? Vous avez seulement besoin de payer des milliers de dollars américains pour posséder un tel bateau, nous pouvons vous envoyer le bateau n'importe où dans le monde.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez un intérêt, nous attendons vos demandes! J'espère que le bateau pourrait prendre votre meilleur temps avec votre famille et vos amis!

  • BBQ Donut Boat

    NO. D'ARTICLE: UL-2500Introduction: BATEAU de DONUT de BBQ est un genre de nouvel équipement de bateau de loisirs produit par Changsha Ulike Loisirs Equipment Co., Ltd., nous sommes le fabricant original pour un tel bateau en Chine.

  • BBQ Party Boat

    N ° D'ARTICLE: UL-3200BBQ Party Boat Introduction: BBQ Party Boat est le nouvel équipement de loisirs de l'eau à la mode chaleureusement la bienvenue par tous les clients de partout dans le monde.BBQ Party Boat est un ...

  • Barbecue Boat

    Barbecue boat is the water leisure yacht researched and developed independently by Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.With its lovely round shape and multifunctional commercial applications, no...

Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Contact Now +86-15084906070

BBQ BOAT

BBQ boat is one kind of new style water entertainment item which researched and developed by Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd., now it is warmly welcomed by all of the customers all over the world.

Our BBQ boat is a lovely round structure barbecue boat for water leisure, it is made from imported material--high tenacity uvioresistant polyethylene(LLDPE), which widely used to produce luxury leisure boats by many boat manufacturers. The working life for such material will be more than 10 years, because of its high extensibility, the BBQ boat would not be broken even crashed by sharp objects, so it is very safe in the water.

The hull of the BBQ boat is cylinder forming, one-piece structure, seamless and no joint, that could assure the safety and stability.

In the center of the BBQ boat built with a grill and picnic table, then you can take the delicious food and barbecue with your friend or family when you enjoy the happy time on the water, the large space under the boat seat will supply the large storage for your food and belongings. The adjustable sunshade will protect you from the UV.

Equipped with the electronic motor, with 2 batteries in full charge the propeller could make the BBQ boat sailing 4-5 hours at speed of 4-5km per hour. As you like, you could change the electronic motor to the gasoline engine. At night you can turn on the LED light, it will be the most beautiful scenery on the water.

Ever wished to take a cookout on the water? The multifunctional BBQ boat supply such opportunity to you with your family and friend, sitting around the table and enjoying the delicious barbecue food, floating on the water, listening to the music, it is a wonderful time, isn't it? You only need to pay thousands of US dollars to own such boat, we can send you the boat anywhere in the world.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any interest, we are waiting for your inquiries! Hopefully, the boat could take your the best time with your family and friends!

  • BBQ Donut Boat

    ITEM NO.: UL-2500Introduction:BBQ DONUT BOAT is one kind of new leisure boat equipment produced by Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd., we are the original manufacturer for such boat in China.L...

  • BBQ Party Boat

    ITEM NO.: UL-3200BBQ Party Boat Introduction:BBQ Party Boat is the new fashionable water leisure equipment warmly welcome by all the customer from all over the world.BBQ Party Boat is a floating devic...

  • Barbecue Boat

    Barbecue boat is the water leisure yacht researched and developed independently by Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.With its lovely round shape and multifunctional commercial applications, no...