Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Erwachsenes Stoßboot
Ähnliche Produkte
  • BBQ Donut Boot

    ARTIKEL-NR .: UL-2500Einleitung: BBQ-DONUT-BOOT ist eine Art neue Freizeitbootausrüstung, die von Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd. produziert wird, wir sind der ursprüngliche Hersteller für solches Boot in China.L ...

  • Aufblasbarer Plastikwasserball

    Aufblasbarer Wasserball ist die Hauptprodukte von Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd. Es bringt eine Menge Spaß für Kinder und Erwachsene. Die aufblasbaren Wasserbälle werden im Vergnügungspark benutzt, spielen ...

  • Grillparty-Boot

    ARTIKELNR .: UL-3200BBQ Party Boat Einführung: BBQ Party Boat ist die neue modische Wasser Freizeit Ausrüstung herzlich willkommen von allen Kunden aus der ganzen Welt.BBQ Party Boat ist ein schwimmendes Gerät ...

Erwachsenes Stoßboot

Erwachsene Stoßstange Boot ist eine Art aufregende und populäre Wasserstoßboote, die im Wasservergnügungspark, im Spielzentrum, im See und so weiter am meisten benutzt sind. Menschen werden die Freude am Stoßen und Bootfahren auf dem Wasser mögen. Es macht Wasserspiele lustiger und herausfordernder. Es ist eine sehr gute Wahl für öffentliche Plätze oder Vermieter, die Bootsstoßdämpfer zum Verkauf haben.

Der Rumpf des Erwachsenenstoßbootes wird von Antikollisionsreifen und von glasfaserverstärktem Plastik gebildet, das Anti-Altern, Rostschutz mit langer Nutzungsdauer sein kann. Die Kapazität ist 2 bis 3 Person. Das maximale Transportgewicht des Bootes beträgt 200KG. Die Geschwindigkeit beträgt 12 Kilometer pro Stunde. Seine Größe des Bootes ist Außendurchmesser 1,9 M, Innendurchmesser 1,5 m. Es ist eine Wasserpistole in der Vorderseite des Bootes. Während des Spiels konnte der Spieler diese Wasserpistole verwenden, um die anderen Spiele zu schießen. Es wird den Spaß und die Herausforderung des Spiels erhöhen. Darüber hinaus gibt es schöne Musik spielen und bunten Licht, wenn der Spieler das Erwachsene Stoßstange Schiff fährt. Die Batterie ist wiederaufladbar. Gleichzeitig ist es sehr einfach, mit niedrigen Kosten zu arbeiten.

Das Stoßstangenboot für Erwachsene wird normalerweise in das elektrische Stoßdämpferboot und in das motorisierte Stoßdämpferboot, das elektrische Stoßdämpferschiff unter Verwendung des vorgerückten elektrischen Systems, adäquate Energie unterteilt, kann ununterbrochen für ungefähr 8 Stunden benutzt werden. Der Motor ist Japans Originalprodukt, er ist sehr leistungsstark. Das Design des Stoßfängers ist sehr vernünftig, selbst in der Unterhaltung mit großer Kollision wird das Stoßfängerschiff niemals kentern, so dass wir seine hohe Sicherheitsleistung sehen können.

Also, wenn Sie Spaß haben wollen, das Leben genießen möchten, sich entspannen wollen, oder die Zeit mit Ihrer Familie am See, Park oder sogar vor der Küste genießen wollen, ist es wirklich eine gute Wahl, das Stoßfängerboot zu fahren Erwachsene.

Size:Outside diameter 1.9 M,inner side diameter 1.5m.

Size:Outside diameter 1.9 M,inner side diameter 1.5m.

Materials: FRP (glass fiber reinforced plastics) + anti-collision tires.

Materials: FRP(glass fiber reinforced plastics) + anti-collision tires.

Capacity: 2 people

Capacity: 2 people

Max load:200KGS

Max load:200KGS

Weight depth:>60CM

Weight depth:>60CM

Function: Timer, water gun

Function: Timer, water gun

The scope of application: coastal beach, sea, park, and lake, etc.

Scope of application: coastal beach, sea, park, and lake, etc.

The bumper boat is divided into electric and dynamic, electric boat adopts the advanced electrical system, the power supply can use 8 hours continuously. Strong powered Japan Engine has high safety performance.

The bumper boat is divided into electric and dynamic, electric boat adopts the advanced electrical system, the power supply can use 8 hours continuously. Strong powered Japan Engine has high safety performance.


Elektro-Stoßfängerboot UL-006


Das elektrische Stoßfängerboot ist ein sehr aufregendes motorisiertes Stoßfängerboot. Menschen können Spaß am Stoßen und Bootfahren auf dem Wasser genießen. Es macht Wasserspiele lustiger und herausfordernder. Es ist eine ziemlich gute Wahl für öffentliche Plätze zu verwenden oder Verleihunternehmen, die elektrische Stoßstangenboote zum Verkauf haben.
Es ist Zeit, zusammen zu spielen!

Electric bumper boat UL-006Electric bumper boat
bumper boat UL-006 Electric

Elektronisches Stoßboot UL-003


Electronic Bumper Boat ist ein spannender Wassersport. Menschen können das Vergnügen genießen, auf dem Wasser zu stoßen und zu fahren. Es macht das Wasservergnügen lustiger und herausfordernder. Es ist eine gute Wahl für öffentliche Orte, wie Pool, Spielcenter, Strand ... und so weiter.

Electric bumper boat UL-006 Electric bumper boat
bumper boat UL-006 Electric  bumper boat
Hinterlasse eine Nachricht Email uns

Wir werden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.

Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.
Adult Bumper Boat
Similar Products
  • Barbecue Boat

    Barbecue boat is the water leisure yacht researched and developed independently by Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd.With its lovely round shape and multifunctional commercial applications, no...

  • Kid Bumper Boat

    Kid Bumper Boat is a new amusement equipment, by using a new type of DC drive propeller to generate the power. Children bumper boat has injection molding hull, the outside wrapped by inflatable airbag...

  • BBQ Donut Boat

    ITEM NO.: UL-2500Introduction:BBQ DONUT BOAT is one kind of new leisure boat equipment produced by Changsha Ulike Leisure Equipment Co., Ltd., we are the original manufacturer for such boat in China.L...

Adult Bumper Boat

Adults bumper boat is a kind of thrilling and popular water bumper boats which is widely used in water amusement park, game center, lake and so on. People will like the joy of bumping and boating on the water. It makes water games more funny and challenging. It is a very good choice for public places or renting company who have boat bumpers for sale.

The hull of the adults bumper boat is made of anti-collision tires and glass fiber reinforced plastic which can be anti-aging, anti-corrosion with long service life.The capacity is 2 to 3 person. The maximum carry weight of the boat is 200KG. The speed of it is 12 kilometers per hour. Its size of the boat is Outside diameter 1.9 M, inner side diameter 1.5m. There is a water gun in the front of the boat.During the game, the player could use this water gun to shoot the other plays. It will increase the fun and challenge of the game. Moreover, there are beautiful music play and colorful light when the player is driving the adults bumper ship.The battery is rechargeable. At the same time, it is very easy to operate with low cost.

The bumper boat for adults is usually divided into the electric bumper boat and motorized bumper boat, The electric bumper ship using the advanced electric system, adequate power, can be used continuously for about 8 hours. The engine is Japan's original product, it is very powerful. The design of the bumper boat is very reasonable, even in the entertainment with big collision, the bumper ship will never capsize, so we can see it's high safety performance.

So, When you want to have fun, you want to enjoy the life, you want to relax, or to enjoy the time with your family on the lake, park or even the offshore, it's really a good choice to drive the bumper boat for adults.

Size:Outside diameter 1.9 M,inner side diameter 1.5m.

Size:Outside diameter 1.9 M,inner side diameter 1.5m.

Materials: FRP (glass fiber reinforced plastics) + anti-collision tires.

Materials: FRP(glass fiber reinforced plastics) + anti-collision tires.

Capacity: 2 people

Capacity: 2 people

Max load:200KGS

Max load:200KGS

Weight depth:>60CM

Weight depth:>60CM

Function: Timer, water gun

Function: Timer, water gun

The scope of application: coastal beach, sea, park, and lake, etc.

Scope of application: coastal beach, sea, park, and lake, etc.

The bumper boat is divided into electric and dynamic, electric boat adopts the advanced electrical system, the power supply can use 8 hours continuously. Strong powered Japan Engine has high safety performance.

The bumper boat is divided into electric and dynamic, electric boat adopts the advanced electrical system, the power supply can use 8 hours continuously. Strong powered Japan Engine has high safety performance.


Electric bumper boat UL-006


The electric bumper boat is a very exciting motorized bumper car boats. People can enjoy the funs of bumping and boating on the water. It makes water games more funny and challenging. It is quite a good choice for Public places use or rental company who have electric bumper boats for sale.
It is time to play together!

Electric bumper boat UL-006 Electric bumper boat
bumper boat UL-006 Electric

Electronic Bumper Boat UL-003


Electronic Bumper Boat is a thrilling water sport. People can enjoy the pleasure of bumping and boating on the water. It makes water amusement more funny and challenging. It is a good choice for Public places use, like pool, game center, beach…and so on.

Electric bumper boat UL-006 Electric bumper boat
bumper boat UL-006 Electric bumper boat
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.